Corporate Directory

Board of Directors John Humphrey (Chairman)

Michael Sheridan (Chief Executive Officer)

Gerrit de Nys

Sandra Birkensleigh

Greg Bittar

Chief Financial Officer  Richard Beament
Chief Operating Officer  Andrew McArdle
General Counsel / Company Secretary Kylie Quinlivan
Australian Registered Office

(Principal place of business)

Level 6, 134 William St
Woolloomooloo  NSW  2011
Tel:  +612 9332 5000
Fax:  +612 9332 5050
Domicile and country of incorporation Australia
Share Registrar Boardroom Pty Limited
Level 7, 207 Kent Street
Sydney  NSW  2000
Tel:  +612 9290 9600
Solicitors King & Wood Mallesons
Level 33, Waterfront Place
1 Eagle Place
Brisbane  QLD  4000
Auditor PwC
One International Towers Sydney
Watermans Quay, Barrangaroo
Sydney   NSW  2000
Stock Exchanges Horizon Oil Limited shares are listed on the ASX (ASX code: HZN)
Notice of Annual General Meeting The AGM will be held at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel, 90 William Street, Sydney at 10.00am on 28 November 2018


Latest Announcement